Wednesday, 30 September 2009

finished Dan Brown's 'The Lost Symbol' in just 3 sittings - very cool twist! IMHO his best so far! :)

Friday, 25 September 2009

started my day with a Long Black @ Kokoh and am now having a well earned 'Lucky' 啤酒 after a huge day! http://ping.fm/IB5Cg

Thursday, 24 September 2009

finally signed up as a member of the Australasian Specialty Coffee Association today - http://www.aasca.com/

Wednesday, 23 September 2009

had my first 'clover' coffee @ The Source yesterday & can certainly say I was impressed! Similar brew method & flavour profile to a Siphon?

Saturday, 19 September 2009

had ichi ban boshi ramen with my family in Bondi for my birthday dinner! :-)

Wednesday, 16 September 2009

is bumming free internet! :-)

Saturday, 12 September 2009

spending our first night in the new place! 80% moved. Last big day tomorrow! :-)
is judging at the Willoughby City Barista Competition! Will be buzzing tonight! :-)

Friday, 11 September 2009

checked out #Pablo&Rusty's @ Epping 2day & all the rumours were true - simply superb! Makes me wonder how Gordon lost its way so badly? :-(
checked out #Pablo
checked out Pablo

Thursday, 10 September 2009

is tired, has the flu, sore all over from moving, but 'Pao Mien' for dinner! - Yum!

Tuesday, 8 September 2009

is wondering what the new 'digitally remastered' #Beatles' discs are really like?

Sunday, 6 September 2009

had to move AND work today! :( Just bumped in @ #Fine Food - a world class exhibition, Sydney - Bravo! http://ping.fm/i9Id8

Saturday, 5 September 2009

does realise that he is getting old, but just does not feel that plumbers' crack on girls is attractive!
does realise that he is getting old, but just does not feel that plumbers' crack is attractive!
is moving! 'tis but certain to become an annual event! :-(

Thursday, 3 September 2009

Socceroos now ranked #14 in The Beautiful Game! Yeah, baby! :-)

Tuesday, 1 September 2009

Nay Htat's trailer of 'Killer' now on Vimeo - http://ping.fm/mVLo1 - Great job, Nay! Proud to have been involved!
Nay Htat's 'Killer' trailer now uploaded on Vimeo - great job Nay! Proud to have been involved! http://ping.fm/5RrFa
pondering why they don't just make the F3 speed limit 40km/h & be done with it!