Saturday, 30 May 2009

is watching the FA Cup! c'mon Everton! :)

Thursday, 28 May 2009

is almost fully recovered from night work! :-)
looks like I'm staying up for the UEFA Final now! :-)

Tuesday, 26 May 2009

just got home @ 0730 after 13 hours of work! :-(

Monday, 25 May 2009

is working nights this week! - but at least it's some $$ coming in.

Sunday, 24 May 2009

walked the streets of Surry Hills today. Got to be a little location out there for us! :-(
is not doing anything particularly interesting that you should know about!

Saturday, 23 May 2009

Another short film in the can! :-)

Thursday, 21 May 2009

You don't need to pay bank fees - so stop whinging about them!
is housesitting and playing Gran Turismo 5 Prologue :-)

Saturday, 16 May 2009

wonders how society ever coped prior to the advent of the mobile phone?

Monday, 11 May 2009

Working again tomorrow! :-)

Saturday, 9 May 2009

Our little yellow Sirion took 1 litre of Motor Oil yesterday! Nicht gut! :(

Sunday, 3 May 2009

Sean is happy to finally have his first REAL credit - http://ping.fm/NOofI :)

Saturday, 2 May 2009

pulling shots, then off to football - the round one that is!

Friday, 1 May 2009

is just back home from another Short Film shoot!
is working on the South Side today! :-)